Customer Services

Tel: 0345 257 0400
Email: customercare@wessexparkhomes.co.uk

Customer Service Form


Lisa3Customer Services Manager

Lisa Kirkby-Tigue
Tel: 01842 816 438 / 07898 688 721
Email: lkirkby-tigue@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


JackyCustomer Services Assistant Manager

Jacky Ashley
Tel: 01842 816 440
Email: jashley@wessexparkhomes.co.uk  


BrookeCustomer Services Assistant

Brooke Howlett
Tel: 01842 816 407
Email: bhowlett@wessexparkhomes.co.uk  


LianneCustomer Services Assistant

Lianne Collins
Tel: 01842 816 473
Email: lcollins@wessexparkhomes.co.uk   


 KarlaCustomer Service Assistant

Karla Abrey
Tel: 01842 816 486
Email: kabrey@wessexparkhomes.co.uk   


SamCustomer Service Assistant

Samantha Myers
Tel: 01842 816 631
Email: smyers@wessexparkhomes.co.uk   


Matt

Product Support Manager

Matthew Gibbs
Tel: 01842 816 406 / 07738 411 574
Email: mgibbs@wessexparkhomes.co.uk