Sales

Tel: 0345 257 0400
Email: sales@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


PeteGroup Sales & Design Director

Peter Berwick
Tel: 01842 816 481 / 07863 901 911 
Email: pberwick@wessexparkhomes.co.uk   


SophieSharmanArea Sales Manager 

Sophie Sharman
Tel: 07849 399 291
Email: ssharman@wessexparkhomes.co.uk   


 JHArea Sales Manager 

Jennifer Hughes
Tel: 07590 408 024
Email: jhughes@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


Caroline1Sales Office Manager

Caroline Kuijper
Tel: 01842 816 463
Email: ckuijper@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


Beth

Assistant Sales Office Manager

Beth Duffield
Tel: 01842 816 471
Email: bduffield@omar.co.uk 


Nikki Savage BWSales Correspondent (Hull)

Nikki Savage
Email: nsavage@omar.co.uk 

 


ClareA2Sales Correspondent

Clare Malcolm
Tel: 01842 816 417
Email: cmalcolm@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


 Louise1Sales Correspondent

Louise Hamla
Tel: 01842 816 432
Email: lhamla@wessexparkhomes.co.uk  


 AmberSales Correspondent

Amber Moulder
Tel: 01842 816 400
Email: AMoulder@wessexparkhomes.co.uk