Sales

Tel: 0845 257 0400
Email: sales@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


PeteGroup Sales & Design Director

Peter Berwick
Tel: 01842 816 481 / 07863 901 911 
Email: pberwick@wessexparkhomes.co.uk  


ClaireTallonRetail Sales & Showground Manager

Claire Tallon
Tel: 01842 816 436 / 07590 417 Email: ctallon@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 

 

Catherine S Retail Sales Assistant

Catherine Sinagra
Tel: 01842 816 426 
Email: csinagra@wessexparkhomes.co.uk  


DanEvansArea Sales Manager (West)

Daniel Evans
Tel: 07809 603 419
Email: devans@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


Nat2Area Sales Manager (East)

Nathalie Montague
Tel: 07897 137 429
Email: nmontague@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


Steve TaylorArea Sales Manager (South)

Steve Taylor
Tel: 07590 408 024
Email: staylor@wessexparkhomes.co.uk  


DonnaArea Sales Manager (North)

Donna Christie
Tel: 07720 740 174
Email: dchristie@wessexparkhomes.co.uk  


Caroline1Sales Office Manager

Caroline Kuijper
Tel: 01842 816 463
Email: ckuijper@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


ClareA2Sales Correspondent

Clare Malcolm
Tel: 01842 816 417
Email: cmalcolm@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


BethSales Correspondent

Beth Duffield
Tel: 01842 816 471
Email: bduffield@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


Louise1Sales Correspondent

Louise Hamla
Tel: 01842 816 432
Email: lhamla@wessexparkhomes.co.uk 


LesleySales Correspondent

Lesley Ellis
Tel: 01842 816 431
Email: lellis@wessexparkhomes.co.uk